Who Are The Finalists For Tonight’s '2019 CMT MUSIC AWARDS'?

Let’s give them a round of applause and a vote! CMT Music Awards will air live from Nashville tonight (June 5) at 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT.

Hours before Nashville’s biggest party, CMT Has announced the finalist for the highly coveted VIDEO OF THE YEAR award. VIDEO OF THE YEAR nominations have been narrowed down to the following five finalists:

Carrie Underwood –“Cry Pretty"

Kane Brown –“Good as You”

Keith Urban feat. Julia Michaels - "Coming Home"

Kelsea Ballerini - "Miss Me More"

Luke Combs - "She Got the Best of Me"

Want to place your vote? Twitter is now accepting your votes. Fans will need to tweet #CMTawards with the artist-specific hashtag listed below in order to cast a vote. Both hashtags are required for the vote to count.

Below are the voting hashtags for the five finalists:






Fun Fact: Carrie Underwood brings fierce competition in this category. The global superstar, reigns as the most awarded artist in CMT Music Awards history with 18 wins.

Who will win? Find out tonight as the CMT Music Awards boasts a record-breaking number of performing artists and will include additional surprise guests on the LIVE telecast, premiering Wednesday, June 5 at 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m CT. Carrie Underwood, Kane Brown, Keith Urban, Kelsea Ballerini and Luke Combs will all take the stage as performers this year during country music’s biggest party.

Photo Credit: CMT.

102.7 The Wolf · The Valley's #1 For New Country!

Listen Now on iHeartRadio