'ACM Presents: Our Country' Reveals Song List For Upcoming Special

'ACM Presents: Our Country' Reveals Song List For Upcoming Special

'ACM Presents: Our Country' Reveals Song List For Upcoming Special

The Academy of Country Music has revealed the list of songs that country artists will perform on Sunday (April 5) as part of the ACM Presents: Our Country television special.

Performers include Blake Shelton and Gwen Stefani, who will sing their duet "Nobody But You," Thomas Rhett singing his brand-new uplifting track, "Be A Light," Tim McGraw performing "Humble And Kind," and more. A full list of artists and songs can be seen below.

In addition to the broadcast, there will also be a pre-show on Academy of Country Music's Facebook and the Amazon Music Twitch channel at 7 PM ET. The pre-show will include performances from Lauren Alaina, Ingrid Andress, Gabby Barrett, Lee Brice, Blanco Brown, Lindsay Ell, Riley Green, Mickey Guyton, Caylee Hammack, Ashley McBryde, Jake Owen, Carly Pearce, Tenille Townes and more. Chris Young will also pay tribute to the late Joe Diffie, who died on March 29 after battling COVID-19.

ACM Presents: Our Country will replace the 55th Annual ACM Awards which were postponed due to the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic. The 2020 ACM Awards will now take place a few months later on Wednesday, September 16. Country star, Keith Urban, is still set to host the awards on the new date.

Tune in to CBS at 8PM ET on April 5 to watch the historic ACM Presents: Our Country.

ACM Presents: Our Country Performances Song List:

Kelsea Ballerini, “Homecoming Queen?”

Dierks Bentley, “I Hold On”

Kane Brown and John Legend, “Last Time I Say Sorry”

Luke Bryan, “Most People Are Good”

Brandi Carlile, “The Joke”

Eric Church, “Never Break Heart”

Luke Combs, “Beautiful Crazy”

Sheryl Crow, “I Shall Believe”

Florida Georgia Line, “Blessings”

Lady Antebellum, “What I’m Leaving For”

Miranda Lambert, “Bluebird”

Little Big Town, “Next to You”

Tim McGraw, “Humble and Kind”

Old Dominion (Matthew Ramsey and Trevor Rosen), “Some People Do”

Brad Paisley & Darius Rucker, “Mud On The Tires” & “Wagon Wheel"

Thomas Rhett, “Be a Light”

Blake Shelton and Gwen Stefani, “Nobody But You”

Shania Twain, “Honey, I’m Home” and “Man! I Feel Like a Woman”

Carrie Underwood, “Drinking Alone”

Keith Urban, “Wasted Time”

Kenny Rogers tribute featuring Brad Paisley and Darius Rucker performing “Lucille” and “The Gambler” and Luke Bryan performing “Coward of the County"

Photo: Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

102.7 The Wolf · The Valley's #1 For New Country!
Listen Now on iHeartRadio